Members

Current members:

Associate Professor
junjiez@tamu.edu
Daisy Wilbert
Administrative Assistant
daisy@tamu.edu
Jeng-Yih Chang
Postdoc Associate
jengyihchang@tamu.edu
Karl Gorzelnik
Research Associate
karl.gorzelnik@gmail.com
Tanaporn Phetruen
Visiting Student
maytp@tamu.edu
Joonyoung Shin
Graduate Student
bioshin94@tamu.edu
Zhongliang Xing
Graduate Student
xing3933@tamu.edu
Yuhang Wang
Yuhang Wang
Graduate Student
wang.yuhang@tamu.edu
Jirapat Thongchol
Graduate Student
jirapatthongchol@gmail.com
Ran Meng
Graduate Student
ranmeng-1994@tamu.edu

Former members:

Gabriel Jiménez Pagán
Gabriel Jiménez Pagán
REU Summer Student
gabriel.jimenez15@upr.edu
Zhicheng Cui
Graduate Student
c.zhicheng@tamu.edu
Mengqiu Jiang
Graduate Student
jiangmengqiu@gmail.com
Kailu Yang
Graduate Student
kailuyang@tamu.edu
Supakan Panturat
Student Intern
supakan.pan@hotmail.com
Andrew Lucas Allison
Undergraduate Student
lallison@neo.tamu.edu
Hong Yuan
Visiting Scholar
szyuanhong@hotmail.com
Jonathan Morgan
REU Summer Student
jomorg1724@gmail.com
Braeden Spivey
Undergraduate Student
braedenspivey@gmail.com
Daniel Henderson
Undergraduate Student
danielhend@tamu.edu